PPプロジェクト - Personal Project: My idea

Published on by Lilith

Helloo <3!~~

As promised, today, I'll tell you more about my personnal project.  As I said in my latest PP article, I decided to do a movie and it's goal would be to inform about Japanese culture.
I didn't really wanted to do a kind of informative and boring documentary.  Wouldn't have been fun at all.  That's why I decided to invent a story to which I would try to insert the more information I can about Japanese culture.  I found out it would be nice to compare Japan to my own culture because it is kind of different.  From this reflection I had an idea.

My movie is going to be about a Japanese girl coming to Quebec 1 year for a student exchange.  The movie will point out all those details that seem funny to us, quebecoise, about japanese culture, and all those things japanese people find out funny about us.  To resume all, we'll see the Japanese girl evolving into a society she doesn't know anything about, (Which is going to be really funny indeed because of all funny things she'll be doing)

I believe this idea will make my movie interresting while informing the viewer about Japanese culture.  This way I think my goal can be achieved easily.  The thing is I still need to ask teachers if they accept that change and I need an explanation text really rapidly (I guess they want it to be written in french). It's due in about two days or so...  I really want this project to be accepted because anyway, I already commanded the costumes and all, and it cost me a lot.... I would feel like an idiot.  Iguess it's going to be okay because the project itself doesn't really change, only how i'll do it and all, instead of only having animation, i'll have real actors and all.  I seriously have sooo much ideas about it!  It's like crazy!  I have 3 pages full of ideas xD

Well, this is briefly the movie I want to do.  I hope it'll be accepted!

Thanks for reading!
Cya!~~<3
Lily
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
C
<br /> <br /> Classic and real way of posting with interesting ideas, i love your article,hope that your blog become colorful.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
C
<br /> <br /> Luckily to read your article,thank you!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply